Early Dylan videos

Ballad of the Gliding Swans (from BBC TV play 'The Madhouse on Castle Street')

When the Ship Comes In / Only a Pawn in Their Game

Blowing In the Wind

The Times They Are A Changin'

Mr Tambourine Man

Don't Think Twice, It's Alright

It Ain't Me Babe

It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

With God On Our Side

With God On Our Side

The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

Subterranean Homesick Blues

From No Direction Home (Visions of Johanna)

Ballad of a Thin Man

"Judas!" - Like A Rolling Stone

Maggie's Farm

Performances from Don't Look Back